The Mazatlan season of ‘Acapulco Shore’ has premiered


MAZATLAN.- The seventh season of the reality show “Acapulco Shore” has already premiered, and the stage is now Mazatlán.

Acapulco shore 7 | Llegada de los Shores a Mazatlán ...

The first of the new 13 episodes premiered on Tuesday night, through the MTV channel.

Five of the original members of the reality are back: Jawy, Mane, Karime, Potro and Tadeo, report national media.

Dónde ver Acapulco Shore, temporada 7 si no tienes cable

They are joined by the well-known Eduardo “El Chile”, Jey, Dania, Rocío and Xavi.

On this occasion, the “shores” left Acapulco to bring relaxation, lawsuits and fun to the port of Mazatlán.

Cuándo se estrena la temporada 7 de Acapulco Shore?

Before Mazatlán, the settings for this reality have been Acapulco (obviously), Mexico City and the Riviera Maya.

The program begins at 10:00 p.m. Central Mexico time.

MTV confirma a Mane, Jawy, Potro y Tadeo en Acapulco Shore 7 ...


Acapulco Shore (@AcapulcoShore) | Twitter


The Mazatlan Post