Guns N ‘Roses chooses Mexico to start its 2020 world tour

The famous and legendary rock band will be present at Vive Latino 2020

The famous Rock group will begin this year with its tour in  Mexico, in the 21st edition of the Vive Latino festival, then move on to several Latin American countries,  Europe and to close the  United States in which the last concert will be at the Gruizzly Stadium in  Missoula.

View this post on Instagram

GNR x Snoop F’n Dogg 🔥

A post shared by Guns N' Roses (@gunsnroses) on

There are 44 dates on which  Guns N ‘Roses delight several countries, including Mexico, Brazil, Argentina, Chile at the Lollapalooza festival ,  Costa Rica, Colombia, Peru, Spain, England, Germany, Sweden and the United States.  Most of the tickets in some European countries are about to run out.

So far there is no date for a new record material, but it is speculated that it will be presented in February 2020 at the Vive Latino Festival to be held in Mexico City to be held on March 14 or 15, 2020 at the Forum sol .

These are the dates confirmed by the band.

Dates and cities of Guns N ‘Roses concerts in 2020:


Friday, January 31: Miami, United States.
Saturday, March 14: Mexico City, Mexico (Vive Latino Festival).
Wednesday, March 18: San José Costa Rica
Saturday, March 21: Quito, Ecuador.
Tuesday, March 24: Lima, Peru.
Friday, March 27: Santiago, Chile.
Sunday, March 29: Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Friday, April 3: Sao Paulo, Brazil.
Sunday, April 5: Bogotá, Colombia.
Wednesday, May 20: Lisbon, Portugal.
Saturday May 23: Seville, Spain.
Tuesday May 26: Munich, Germany.
Friday, May 29: London, England.
Tuesday June 2: Hamburg, Germany.
Saturday, June 6: Solvesborg, Sweden.
Tuesday, June 9: Vienna, Austria.
Friday, June 12: Florence, Italy.

Source: vanguardia.com.mx

The Mazatlan Post